Team

Presidente

Mario Graziani

mario@graziani.net

Amministratore Delegato

Francesca Ricci

francesca@graziani.net

Consigliere di amministrazione

Maria Graziani

maria@graziani.net

Vendite

Catia Massoli

vendite@graziani.net

Commerciale Italia

Stefano Sgroi

sgroi@graziani.net

Segreteria

Barbara Cattaneo

cattaneo@graziani.net

Contabilità Senior

Veronica Bonannini

bonannini@graziani.net

Contabilità Junior

Francesca Tampucci

tampucci@graziani.net

Acquisti

Alfredo Greco

acquisti@graziani.net

Project Manager

Maria Grazia Lapegna

lapegna@graziani.net

Logistica

Sara Savarelli

export2@graziani.net

Stock controller

Stefano Meloni

meloni@graziani.net

Export Manager

Luca Liuni

liuni@graziani.net

Comunicazione

Amanda Martinucci

comunicazione@graziani.net

Grafica

Paloma Pacini

pacini@graziani.net

Produzione

Luca Pivanti

graziani.produzione@gmail.com

Tecnico di laboratorio

Marco Saba

saba@graziani.net

Negozio

Alessandra Lombardi

negozio@graziani.net